English Audio Books

  • Bible (KJV) 28-39: Minor Prophets (Hosea through Malachi)
  • Bible (KJV) 28-39: Minor Prophets (Hosea through Malachi)
    King James Version (KJV)
    Download the book
    A minor prophet is one of the writings in the Twelve Prophets section of the Hebrew Bible, also known to Christians as the Minor Prophets of the Old Testament. In the Hebrew Bible the writings of the minor prophets are counted as a single book, in Christian Bibles as twelve individual books. The "Twelve" are listed here in order of their appearance in Hebrew and most Protestant and Catholic Christian Bibles: Hosea, Joel, Amos, Obadiah, Jonah, Micah, Nahum, Habakkuk, Zephaniah, Haggai, Zechariah, Malachi.