English Audio Books

  • Sense and Sensibility (version 4)
  • Sense and Sensibility (version 4)
    Austen, Jane
    Download the book
    When Mr Henry Dashwood dies, with his estate entailed to his son and grandson, his wife and three daughters are left in reduced circumstances. In their new home at Barton Cottage, the two older sisters, Elinor and Marianne, experience both romance and heartache. Will they find true love?