English Audio Books

  • Rilla of Ingleside
  • Rilla of Ingleside
    Montgomery, Lucy Maud
    Download the book
    Written in 1921, this is the final book in L. M. Montgomery's Anne of Green Gables series. Set during World War I, it shows the courage and endurance of the sisters, mothers and wives (and brothers and fathers) left to tend the home front. The main focus of the book is on Anne and Gilbert’s youngest daughter, Rilla.