English Audio Books

  • Sisters
  • Sisters
    Cambridge, Ada
    Download the book
    Ada Cambridge (November 21, 1844 - July 19, 1926), later known as Ada Cross, was an English born Australian writer. While she gained recognition as Australia’s first woman poet of note, her longer term reputation rests on her novels. Overall she wrote more than twenty-five works of fiction, three volumes of poetry and two autobiographical works.[1] Many of her novels were serialised in Australian newspapers, and were never published in book form.
    The story pans over three - four decades revolving the four Pennycuick sisters.